Anderson's Adult Bestsellers


Below are this week's Anderson's Adult Bestsellers
 

$19.99
ISBN: 9781501120589
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Touchstone Books - February 2nd, 2016

From the #1 "New York Times" bestselling author of "Grace's Guide" and the host of "The Grace Helbig Show" on E comes a beautifully illustrated, tongue-in-cheek book about style that lampoons fashion and beauty guides while offering practical advice in Grace Helbig's trademark sweet and irreverent voice.
It's clear to see I m a style icon; remember, you can t spell icon without con.


$26.99
ISBN: 9780062327987
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Harper - January 26th, 2016

Like millions of kids before him, Jay Williams used to pretend he was making the game-winning shot while playing basketball in his Plainfield, New Jersey, backyard. Unlike almost all of those other kids, he kept right on making shots until he became an NCAA champion and two-time national player of the year at Duke and the number-two overall NBA draft pick in 2002.


By Elena Ferrante, Ann Goldstein (Translator)
$17.00
ISBN: 9781609450786
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Europa Editions - September 25th, 2012

A modern masterpiece from one of Italy's most acclaimed authors, "My Brilliant Friend" is a rich, intense, and generous-hearted story about two friends, Elena and Lila.


By Marie Kondo, Cathy Hirano (Translator)
$16.99
ISBN: 9781607747307
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Ten Speed Press - October 14th, 2014

This #1"New York Times" best-selling guide to decluttering your home from Japanese cleaning consultant Marie Kondo takes readers step-by-step through her revolutionary KonMari Method for simplifying, organizing, and storing.
Despite constant efforts to declutter your home, do papers still accumulate like snowdrifts and clothes pile up like a tangled mess of noodles?


$16.99
ISBN: 9781492623441
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Sourcebooks - January 25th, 2016

The New York Times Bestseller
An Indie Regional Bestseller
A National Indie Bestseller

Once you let a book into your life, the most unexpected things can happen


$27.00
ISBN: 9781476746586
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Scribner Book Company - May 6th, 2014

WINNER OF THE PULITZER PRIZE
From the highly acclaimed, multiple award-winning Anthony Doerr, the beautiful, stunningly ambitious instant "New York Times" bestseller about a blind French girl and a German boy whose paths collide in occupied France as both try to survive the devastation of World War II.


$16.00
ISBN: 9780143124542
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Penguin Books - July 30th, 2013

The beloved"New York Times" bestseller with more than five million copies sold. The stunning sequel, "After You," ""is available now.
Soon to be a major motion picture with US release on June 3, 2016.
They had nothing in common until love gave them everything to lose . . .


$17.00
ISBN: 9780143125471
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Penguin Books - May 27th, 2014

The #1 "New York Times" bestselling story about American Olympic triumph in Nazi Germany


$16.00
ISBN: 9781476738024
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Washington Square Press - May 5th, 2015

Read the" New York Times "bestseller that has taken the world by storm


$28.00
ISBN: 9780345528698
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Delacorte Press - January 26th, 2016

"NEW YORK TIMES "BESTSELLER Theauthor of "The Aviator's Wife "returns with a triumphant new novel about New York's Swans of the 1950s and the scandalous, headline-making, and enthralling friendship between literary legend Truman Capote and peerless socialite Babe Paley.


By Paul Kalanithi, Abraham Verghese (Foreword by)
$25.00
ISBN: 9780812988406
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Random House - January 12th, 2016

#1 "NEW YORK TIMES" BESTSELLER For readers of Atul Gawande, Andrew Solomon, and Anne Lamott, a profoundly moving, exquisitely observed memoir by a young neurosurgeon faced with a terminal cancer diagnosis who attempts to answer the question "What makes a life worth living?"


$27.00
ISBN: 9781476781228
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Baen Books - February 2nd, 2016

A NEW NOVEL IN THE AWARD WINNING SERIES FROM MULTIPLE"NEW YORK TIMES"BEST-SELLING AUTHOR LOIS MCMASTER BUJOLD Cordelia Naismith Vorkosigan returns to the planet that changed her destiny.
FUTURE TENSE


$26.00
ISBN: 9781400067695
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Random House - January 12th, 2016

"#1 NEW YORK TIMES "BESTSELLER A new book by Pulitzer Prize winner Elizabeth Strout is cause for celebration. Her bestselling novels, including "Olive Kitteridge "and" The Burgess Boys, "have illuminated our most tender relationships.


$26.00
ISBN: 9780316309677
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Hachette Books - January 5th, 2016

"Wonderfully ingenious and altogether satisfying."---Marilyn Stasio, New York Times Book Review
Just after midnight on December 23, 1980, a night flight bound for Paris plummets toward the Swiss Alps, crashing into a snowy mountainside. Within seconds flames engulf the plane, which is filled with holiday travelers. Of the 169 passengers, all but one perish.


$26.00
ISBN: 9780399588631
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Random House - January 12th, 2016

"NEW YORK TIMES "BESTSELLER In his first book published as Pope, and in conjunction with the Extraordinary Jubilee of Mercy, Pope Francis here invites all humanity to an intimate and personal dialogue on the subject closest to his heart mercy which has long been the cornerstone of his faith and is now the central teaching of his papacy.


Default Description

Syndicate

Subscribe to Syndicate