Anderson's Adult Bestsellers


Below are this week's Anderson's Adult Bestsellers
 

First Comes Love Cover Image
$28.00
ISBN: 9780345546920
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Ballantine Books - June 28th, 2016

#1"NEW YORK TIMES"BESTSELLER A pair of sisters find themselves at a crossroads in this dazzling new novel from theauthor of "Something Borrowed, Where We Belong, "and "The One & Only." "First Comes Love" is a story about family, friendship, and the courage to follow your own heart wherever that may lead.


The Girl on the Train Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9781594634024
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Riverhead Books - July 12th, 2016

A Banquet of Consequences Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9780451467850
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Penguin Books - July 5th, 2016

Staff Pick Logo
A Man Called Ove Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9781476738024
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Washington Square Press - May 5th, 2015

Read the" New York Times "bestseller that has taken the world by storm


The Perfect Neighbors Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9781501106491
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Washington Square Press - July 5th, 2016

One of "Glamour"'s Best Books of Summer * An Us Weekly Trending Title
A delicious beach read. "People"
Relatable characters round out a fun, fast read. "Good Housekeeping"
A compelling, suspenseful tale. "Kirkus Reviews"
The perfect summer read. "Booklist"
How well do you ever really know the family next door?


Everybody Behaves Badly: The True Story Behind Hemingway's Masterpiece the Sun Also Rises Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9780544276000
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Eamon Dolan/Houghton Mifflin Harcourt - June 7th, 2016

The making of Ernest Hemingway's"The Sun Also Rises," the outsize personalities who inspired it, and the vast changes it wrought on the literary world In the summer of 1925, Ernest Hemingway and a clique of raucous companions traveled to Pamplona, Spain, for the town's infamous running of the bulls.


Alexander Hamilton Cover Image
$20.00
ISBN: 9780143034759
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Penguin Books - March 29th, 2005

A"New York Times"Bestseller, andthe inspiration for the hit Broadway musical"Hamilton"
Pulitzer Prize-winning author Ron Chernow presents a landmark biography of Alexander Hamilton, the Founding Father who galvanized, inspired, scandalized, and shaped the newborn nation.


Ready Player One Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9780307887443
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Broadway Books - June 5th, 2012

In the year 2044, reality is an ugly place. The only time teenage Wade Watts really feels alive is when he's jacked into the virtual utopia known as theOASIS.


The Little Paris Bookshop Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9780553418798
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Broadway Books - March 22nd, 2016

Dead Wake: The Last Crossing of the Lusitania Cover Image
$17.00
ISBN: 9780307408877
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Broadway Books - March 22nd, 2016

#1 New York Times Bestseller
From thebestselling author and master of narrative nonfiction comes the enthralling story of the sinking of the "Lusitania"


The Singles Game Cover Image
$26.00
ISBN: 9781476778211
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Simon & Schuster - July 12th, 2016

The new novel from the "New York Times" bestselling author of "The Devil Wears Prada" and" Revenge Wears Prada" a dishy tell-all about a beautiful tennis prodigy who, after changing coaches, suddenly makes headlines on and off the court.
How far would you go to reach the top?


Lions Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9780802124906
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Grove Press, Black Cat - July 5th, 2016

The Girls Cover Image
$27.00
ISBN: 9780812998603
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Random House - June 14th, 2016

"NEW YORK TIMES" BESTSELLER An indelible portrait of girls, the women they become, and that moment in life when everything can go horribly wrong this stunning first novel is perfect for readers of Jeffrey Eugenides s"The Virgin Suicides" and Jennifer Egan's "A Visit from the Goon Squad."


Staff Pick Logo
Me Before You Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9780143124542
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Penguin Books - July 30th, 2013

The #1"New York Times" bestseller, nowa major motion picture.Look out for Jojo's new book, "Paris for One and Other Stories," coming October 18, 2016.
They had nothing in common until love gave them everything to lose . . .


The Black Widow Cover Image
$27.99
ISBN: 9780062320223
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Harper - July 12th, 2016

#1 New York Times bestselling author Daniel Silva delivers another spellbinding international thriller one that finds the legendary Gabriel Allon grappling with an ISIS mastermind.


Default Description

Syndicate

Subscribe to Syndicate