Anderson's Children's Bestsellers


This Week Anderson's CHILDREN'S BESTSELLERS
 

Always and Forever, Lara Jean Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781481430487
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers - May 2nd, 2017

Lara Jean's letter-writing days aren't over in this surprise follow-up to the New York Times bestselling To All the Boys I've Loved Before and P.S. I Still Love You.


Windfall Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780399559372
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Delacorte Press - May 2nd, 2017

This romantic story of hope, chance, and change from the author of The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight is one Jenny Han says is filled with all of her "favorite things," Morgan Matson calls "something wonderful" and Stephanie Perkins says "is rich with the intensity of real love."


Alex and Eliza: A Love Story Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781524739621
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers - April 11th, 2017

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Witches of East End and the Descendants series comes the love story of young Alexander Hamilton and Elizabeth Schuyler.

1777. Albany, New York.


The Trials of Apollo, Book Two: The Dark Prophecy Cover Image
$19.99
ISBN: 9781484746424
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Disney-Hyperion - May 2nd, 2017

Zeus has punished his son Apollo--god of the sun, music, archery, poetry, and more--by casting him down to earth in the form of a gawky, acne-covered sixteen-year-old mortal named Lester. The only way Apollo can reclaim his rightful place on Mount Olympus is by restoring several Oracles that have gone dark.


Pete the Cat and the Cool Cat Boogie Cover Image
By James Dean, James Dean (Illustrator)
$17.99
ISBN: 9780062404343
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: HarperCollins - May 9th, 2017

Put on your dancing shoes--Pete is ready to boogie


Only One You Cover Image
$12.95
ISBN: 9780873589017
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Rising Moon Books - July 2006

Adri's mama and papa share some of the wisdom they have gained through the years with their eager son. Their words, simple and powerful, are meant to comfort and guide him as he goes about exploring the world.


Dragons Love Tacos 2: The Sequel Cover Image
By Adam Rubin, Daniel Salmieri (Illustrator)
$18.99
ISBN: 9780525428886
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Dial Books - May 2nd, 2017

The hilarious sequel to the smokin' hot New York Times best seller, perfect for story time


Oh, the Places You'll Go! Cover Image
By Seuss
$18.99
ISBN: 9780679805274
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Random House Children's Books - January 31st, 1990

Dr. Seuss's wonderfully wise Oh, the Places You'll Go is the perfect send-off for grads--from nursery school, high school, college, and beyond From soaring to high heights and seeing great sights to being left in a Lurch on a prickle-ly perch, Dr.


The Thing about Jellyfish Cover Image
$6.74
ISBN: 9780316380843
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers - April 4th, 2017

Now available in paperback, this stunning debut novel about grief and wonder was an instant New York Times bestseller and captured widespread critical acclaim, including selection as a 2015 National Book Award finalist Oddlot Entertainment has acquired the screen rights to The Thing About Jellyfish, with Gigi Pritzker set to produce with Bruna Papandrea and Reese Witherspoon.


Raisin, the Littlest Cow Cover Image
By Miriam Busch, Larry Day (Illustrator)
$13.49
ISBN: 9780062427632
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen - March 28th, 2017

An irresistible sibling story about Raisin, the littlest cow on the farm, and what happens when she gets a little brother--from the author and illustrator of Lion, Lion. Perfect for fans of Hug Machine and You Are (Not) Small.


The Legend of Rock Paper Scissors Cover Image
By Drew Daywalt, Adam Rex (Illustrator)
$17.99
ISBN: 9780062438898
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen - April 4th, 2017

New York Times Bestseller 5 Starred Reviews

"Will have listeners in stitches." --Kirkus Reviews (starred review)

"Purely absurd, sidesplitting humor." --Booklist (starred review)

"Demands bombastic, full-volume performances." --Publishers Weekly (starred review)


The Star Thief Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9780316348560
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers - April 11th, 2017

The constellations come to life in this imaginative fantasy adventure debut.


Edgeland Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780399175817
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers - May 9th, 2017

An upper-middle grade thriller by the New York Times bestselling Nightfall authors-perfect for fans of James Dashner's Maze Runner books.


Everything, Everything Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9780553496673
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Ember - March 7th, 2017

The instant #1 New York Times bestseller--now a major motion picture starring Amandla Stenberg as Maddy and Nick Robinson as Olly.

Risk everything . . . for love.


Scythe Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781442472426
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers - November 22nd, 2016

Two teens must learn the "art of killing" in this Printz Honor-winning book, the first in a chilling new series from Neal Shusterman, author of the New York Times bestselling Unwind dystology.


Mighty, Mighty Construction Site Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9781452152165
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Chronicle Books - February 14th, 2017

The #1 New York Times bestseller


The Hate U Give Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780062498533
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen - February 28th, 2017

Eight Starred Reviews #1 New York Times Bestseller

"Absolutely riveting " --Jason Reynolds

"Stunning." --John Green

"This story is necessary. This story is important." --Kirkus Reviews (starred review)


A Court of Wings and Ruin Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781619634480
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Bloomsbury U.S.A. Children's Books - May 2nd, 2017

Feyre has returned to the Spring Court, determined to gather information on Tamlin's maneuverings and the invading king threatening to bring Prythian to its knees. But to do so she must play a deadly game of deceit-and one slip may spell doom not only for Feyre, but for her world as well.


Peterrific Cover Image
By Victoria Kann, Victoria Kann (Illustrator)
$17.99
ISBN: 9780062563569
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: HarperCollins - May 2nd, 2017

The #1 New York Times bestselling author-artist of the Pinkalicious series, Victoria Kann, is back with an imagination-sparking new book starring Pinkalicious's brother, Peter.

In Peterrific, readers can follow Peter's own adventures as he builds a tower of blocks all the way to the moon.


The Giant Jumperee Cover Image
By Julia Donaldson, Helen Oxenbury (Illustrator)
$17.99
ISBN: 9780735227972
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Dial Books - April 18th, 2017

Two of the world's most celebrated picture book creators, Julia Donaldson and Helen Oxenbury, team up for the first time in this jaunty animal fable for fans of Room on the Broom and We're Going on a Bear Hunt
Rabbit arrives home one day to hear a loud voice coming from inside his burrow:
"I'm the Giant Jumperee and I'm scary as can be " shouts the stranger.


An Elephant & Piggie Biggie! Cover Image
By Mo Willems, Mo Willems (Illustrator)
$16.99
ISBN: 9781484799673
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Disney-Hyperion - May 2nd, 2017

Mo Willems, a #1 New York Times bestselling author and illustrator, celebrates ten years of Elephant & Piggie in this special bind-up collection: Today I Will Fly ; Watch Me Throw the Ball ; Can I Play Too?; the award-winning Let's Go For a Drive ; and I Really Like Slop


Default Description

Syndicate

Subscribe to Syndicate