Anderson's Children's Bestsellers


This Week Anderson's CHILDREN'S BESTSELLERS
 

Sunny (Track #3) Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9781481450218
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Atheneum Books - April 10th, 2018

Sunny tries to shine despite his troubled past in this third novel in the critically acclaimed Track series from National Book Award finalist Jason Reynolds.


For Every One Cover Image
$14.99
ISBN: 9781481486248
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Atheneum Books - April 10th, 2018

Originally performed at the Kennedy Center for the unveiling of the Martin Luther King Jr. Memorial, and later as a tribute to Walter Dean Myers, this stirring and inspirational poem is New York Times bestselling author and National Book Award finalist Jason Reynolds's rallying cry to the dreamers of the world.


Rebound Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9780544868137
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Houghton Mifflin - April 2nd, 2018

From the New York Times bestselling author Kwame Alexander comes Rebound, a dynamic novel in verse and companion to his Newbery Award-winner, The Crossover, illustrated with striking graphic novel panels.


Not If I Save You First Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781338134148
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Scholastic Press - March 27th, 2018

Maddie thought she and Logan would be friends forever. But when your dad is a Secret Service agent and your best friend is the president's son, sometimes life has other plans. Before she knows it, Maddie's dad is dragging her to a cabin in the middle of the Alaskan wilderness. No phone. No Internet. And not a single word from Logan. Maddie tells herself it's okay.


Frat Girl Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780373212347
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Harlequin Teen - March 27th, 2018

College life can be complicated--challenging, rewarding, downright frustrating--and a lot of fun. Warren University freshman Cassandra "Cassie" Davis is more than up for all of it. Which leaves Cassie facing the dreaded F-word... Fraternity--specifically Delta Tau Chi, a frat house on the verge of being banned from the school.


The Bad Guys in Alien Vs Bad Guys Cover Image
$5.99
ISBN: 9781338189599
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Scholastic Paperbacks - March 27th, 2018

The Bad Guys are vanishing A creature with TONS of teeth and WAY too many butts is stealing them, one by one. Is this the end for the Bad Guys? Maybe. Will it be funny? You bet your butts it will.


The Inquisitor's Tale: Or, the Three Magical Children and Their Holy Dog Cover Image
By Adam Gidwitz, Hatem Aly (Illustrator)
$7.49
ISBN: 9780142427378
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Puffin Books - March 20th, 2018

A 2017 Newbery Honor Book
Winner of the Sydney Taylor Book Award


The Hate U Give Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780062498533
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen - February 28th, 2017

8 starred reviews ∙ William C. Morris Award Winner ∙ National Book Award Longlist ∙ Printz Honor Book ∙ Coretta Scott King Honor Book ∙ #1 New York Times Bestseller

"Absolutely riveting " --Jason Reynolds

"Stunning." --John Green


The Night Diary Cover Image
$16.99
ISBN: 9780735228511
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Dial Books - March 6th, 2018

In the vein of Inside Out and Back Again and The War That Saved My Life comes a poignant, personal, and hopeful tale of India's partition, and of one girl's journey to find a new home in a divided country


Islandborn Cover Image
By Junot Diaz, Leo Espinosa (Illustrator)
$17.99
ISBN: 9780735229860
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Dial Books - March 13th, 2018

From New York Times bestseller and Pulitzer Prize winner Junot D az comes a debut picture book about the magic of memory and the infinite power of the imagination.


Scythe (Arc of a Scythe #1) Cover Image
$11.99
ISBN: 9781442472433
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers - November 28th, 2017

Two teens must learn the "art of killing" in this Printz Honor-winning book, the first in a chilling new series from Neal Shusterman, author of the New York Times bestselling Unwind dystology.


In Search of Us Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780374305314
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Farrar Straus Giroux - March 6th, 2018

This sweeping multi-generational love story introduces readers to mother-and-daughter pair Marilyn and Angie. To seventeen-year-old Angie, who is mixed-race, Marilyn is her hardworking, devoted white single mother. But Marilyn was once young, too.


Albert's Tree Cover Image
By Jenni Desmond, Jenni Desmond (Illustrator)
$15.99
ISBN: 9780763696887
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Candlewick Press (MA) - April 10th, 2018

Waa Waa Why is Albert's favorite tree crying? And how can he cheer it up? From artist Jenni Desmond comes a warm and funny story about finding a new friend in a very unexpected place.


The Super Life of Ben Braver Cover Image
By Marcus Emerson, Marcus Emerson (Illustrator)
$13.99
ISBN: 9781626727106
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Roaring Brook Press - March 6th, 2018

Narwhal: Unicorn of the Sea (a Narwhal and Jelly Book #1) Cover Image
$7.99
ISBN: 9781101918715
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Tundra Books (NY) - October 4th, 2016

"Hilarious and charming. The most lovable duo since Frog and Toad." --NYT-bestselling creator of the Dog Man and Captain Underpants series, Dav Pilkey


Default Description

Syndicate

Subscribe to Syndicate