Anderson's Children's Bestsellers


This Week Anderson's CHILDREN'S BESTSELLERS
 

$13.99
ISBN: 9781596439771
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Roaring Brook Press - January 5th, 2016

When Kitty is happy and healthy, everything is perfect. She jumps around, eats everything in sight, and has the energy to keep slobbering puppies in their place. But when she's sick, all she can do is lie in her bed. Looks like it's time for this sick kitty to go...to the vet.


$17.99
ISBN: 9780553513349
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Alfred A. Knopf Books for Young Readers - January 26th, 2016

A stunning, literary, and wholly original debut novel set in Poland during the Second World War perfect for readers of "The Book Thief."


By Sally M. Walker, John Voss (Illustrator), Jonathan D. Voss (Illustrator)
$17.99
ISBN: 9780805097153
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Henry Holt & Company - January 20th, 2015

Who could care for a bear?


$8.99
ISBN: 9780448489322
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Grosset & Dunlap - December 15th, 2015

Celebrate Valentine's Day and love with The Very Hungry Caterpillar with this brand-new title

You are the cherry on my cake; you make the sun shine brighter; you make my heart flutter. Using a range of images from the World of Eric Carle, and featuring the Very Hungry Caterpillar, this special gift book gives all the reasons why someone special makes the world a better and brighter place.


$12.99
ISBN: 9780553510850
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Random House Books for Young Readers - January 5th, 2016

Pack your snowshoes The magic tree house is taking Jack and Annie to Alaska in this NEW adventure in the"New York Times"bestselling Magic Tree House series


By Drew Daywalt, Oliver Jeffers (Illustrator)
$18.99
ISBN: 9780399172755
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Philomel Books - August 18th, 2015

The companion to the #1 blockbuster bestseller, "The Day the Crayons Quit"
A "Wall Street Journal" Best Children's Book of 2015 / A TIME Magazine Top 10 Children's Book of 2015
Highly anticipated (yes, even for adults) "Entertainment Weekly"


By Drew Daywalt, Oliver Jeffers (Illustrator)
$17.99
ISBN: 9780399255373
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Philomel Books - June 27th, 2013

Crayons have feelings, too, in this funny back-to-school story illustrated by the creator of "Stuck "and "This Moose Belongs to Me"--now a #1" New York Times "bestseller


$6.99
ISBN: 9780061804328
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen - November 24th, 2009

Join Mouse from If You Give a Mouse a Cookie as he celebrates Valentine's Day with all the friends he loves.


$17.99
ISBN: 9780374346904
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Farrar, Straus and Giroux (Byr) - December 15th, 2015

When Love Monster comes home from vacation, he discovers a box of chocolates on his doorstep. He knows he should share it with his friends, but what if there's none left for him after everyone has a piece? What if they take his favorite-the double chocolate strawberry swirl? And even worse-what if the only piece left is the coffee-flavored one?


$16.99
ISBN: 9780553510409
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Random House Books for Young Readers - January 5th, 2016

The much-anticipated, puzzle-packed sequel to the "New York Times" bestselling, award-winning ESCAPE FROM MR. LEMONCELLO S LIBRARY
Welcome, boys and girls, readers of all ages, to the first-ever Library Olympiad Kyle and his teammates are back, and the world-famous game maker, Luigi Lemoncello, is at it again


By Kimberly Dean, James Dean (Illustrator)
$9.99
ISBN: 9780062198655
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: HarperFestival - November 26th, 2013

Join Pete in New York Times bestselling author James Dean's Pete the Cat picture book series, as Pete has a Valentine's Day adventure complete with poster, punch-out valentine cards, and stickers


$6.99
ISBN: 9780307931474
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Yearling Books - June 24th, 2014

"Charlie and the Chocolate Factory" meets"A Night in the Museum"in this action-packed" New York Times" Bestseller from Chris Grabenstein, coauthor of "I Funny," " Treasure Hunters" and other bestselling series with James Patterson


$5.99
ISBN: 9780451469816
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Viking Books for Young Readers - December 26th, 2014

With short and simple rhyming text, the Llama Llama board books introduce Llama Llama to babies and toddlers before they re ready for longer full-length stories. And their small size and durable pages are perfect for little hands.


$17.99
ISBN: 9780803741713
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Dial Books - September 30th, 2014

A #1 "New York Times" bestseller, this innovative and wildly funny read-aloud by award-winning humorist/actor B.J. Novak will turn any reader into a comedian.
You might think a book with no pictures seems boring and serious. Except . . . here's how books work. Everything written on the page"has"to be said by the person reading it aloud. Even if the words say . . .


$12.99
ISBN: 9780803740167
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Dial Books - March 10th, 2015

A perfect holiday gift for 10-year-old girls and fans of Raina Telgemeier's "Smile" "Roller Girl" is a heartwarming graphic novel about friendship and surviving junior high through the power of roller derby.


Default Description

Syndicate

Subscribe to Syndicate