Anderson's Children's Bestsellers



This Week Anderson's CHILDREN'S BESTSELLERS

Book List

Story Thieves (Hardcover)

$16.99
ISBN-13: 9781481409193
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Aladdin Paperbacks, 1/2015

Rogue Knight (Hardcover)

$17.99
ISBN-13: 9781442497030
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Aladdin Paperbacks, 11/2014


Vintage Valentines (Paperback)

$4.99
ISBN-13: 9780375875144
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Golden Books, 12/2005


The Testing (Paperback)

$9.99
ISBN-13: 9780544336230
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Harcourt Brace and Company, 1/2015


There Will Be Lies (Hardcover)

$17.99
ISBN-13: 9781619634404
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Bloomsbury USA Childrens, 1/2015


$13.95
ISBN-13: 9781419711893
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Harry N. Abrams, 11/2014


$14.99
ISBN-13: 9780553497724
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Random House Books for Young Readers, 1/2015


Love is You & Me. (Board Books)

$7.99
ISBN-13: 9781442407657
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Little Simon, 12/2010

A sweet celebration of what LOVE is all about!

This adorable book, by best-selling author/illustrator Monica Sheehan, helps us to remember that LOVE— whether between a parent and child, best friends, or even a dog and a mouse—is the greatest gift of ALL.

...more

$9.99
ISBN-13: 9780385738781
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Delacorte Press, 8/2012

Read the third book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze Runner, is now a major motion picture featuring the star of MTV's Teen Wolf, Dylan O’Brien; Kaya Scodelario; Aml Ameen; Will Poulter; and Thomas Brodie-Sangster and the second book, The Scorch Trials, will soon be a movie that hits theaters September 18, 2015! Also look for James Dashner’s newest novels, The Eye of Minds and The Rule of Thoughts, the first two books i...more


$6.99
ISBN-13: 9780061804328
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Balzer + Bray, 12/2009

Join Mouse from If You Give a Mouse a Cookie as he celebrates Valentine’s Day with all the friends he loves.

...more

$17.99
ISBN-13: 9780545654746
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Scholastic Press, 1/2015
A new series of global proportions -- from master of intrigue, NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Ally Carter.
Grace Blakely is absolutely certain of three things:
1. She is not crazy.
2. Her mother was murdered.
3. Someday she is going to find the killer and make him pay.
As certain as Grace is about these facts, nobody else believes her -- so there's no one she can completely trust. Not her grandfather, a powerful ambassador. Not her new friends, who all live on Embassy Row. Not Alexei, the Russian boy next door, who is keeping his eye on Grace for reasons she neither l...more

Bunny Cakes (Paperback)

$6.99
ISBN-13: 9780140566673
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Puffin, 2/2000

It's Grandma's birthday, and Max wants to make her an icky, worm-infested cake. But Ruby says, "No, Max. We are going to make Grandma an angel surprise cake, with raspberry-fluff icing." Will Max let his bossy older sister keep him out of the kitchen? Or will they both become bunnies who bake?

...more

Groundhog Day (Paperback)

$7.99
ISBN-13: 9780823421169
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Holiday House, 10/2007
Every February 2nd, people all across the country turn their eye toward Pennsylvania, home to the groundhog Punxsutawney Phil. They wonder if he will see his shadow that day. This book offers information about Groundhog Day, its origins, and information about the animal at the center of this delightful event. Every February 2nd, people all across the country turn their eye toward Pennsylvania, home to the groundhog Punxsutawney Phil. They wonder if he will see his shadow that day. This book offers information about Groundho...more

Drama (Paperback)

$10.99
ISBN-13: 9780545326995
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: GRAPHIX, 9/2012

Raina Telgemeier, the NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author of the Eisner Award winner, SMILE, brings us her next full-color graphic novel . . . DRAMA!

Callie loves theater. And while she would totally try out for her middle school's production of Moon Over Mississippi, she's a terrible singer. Instead she's the set designer for the stage crew, and this year she's determined to create a set worthy of Broadway on a middle-school budget. But how can she, when she doesn't know much about carpentry, ticket sales are down, and the crew members are having trouble working together? Not to m...more


$19.99
ISBN-13: 9780385742511
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Delacorte Press, 11/2014

The #1 New York Times bestseller, which is also a major motion picture directed by Angelina Jolie, has now been adapted by the author for young adults. Beautifully illustrated throughout, this riveting biography includes more than 100 black-and-white photos, as well as exclusive content, "In Conversation," with Laura Hillenbrand and Louie Zamperini.
 
“Every young person should have the chance to read this book. It’s easy to think, growing up, that bravery is for other people, who are simply born heroic. But nothing about Louis marked him out fo...more