Anderson's Kids and YA Bestsellers

Check out this weeks' kids and YA bestsellers!

 

Save the Date Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781481404570
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers - June 5th, 2018

All first editions will be signed by the author--available while supplies last

"The cinema-worthy rom-com of your summer reading dreams." --Bustle

Father of the Bride meets Sixteen Candles in the latest novel from New York Times bestselling author Morgan Matson.


Eden Conquered Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780062453877
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: HarperTeen - June 12th, 2018

The electrifying conclusion to the Dividing Eden series by the New York Times bestselling author of the Testing trilogy, Joelle Charbonneau.

The Trials of Virtuous Succession have ended. Prince Andreus is king—and Princess Carys is dead.


Smoke in the Sun Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781524738143
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers - June 5th, 2018

The highly anticipated sequel to New York Times bestselling Flame in the Mist--an addictive, sumptuous finale that will leave readers breathless from the bestselling author of The Wrath and the Dawn.


The Strange Fascinations of Noah Hypnotik Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780425288863
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Viking Books for Young Readers - May 22nd, 2018

"An epic wonder"* from the bestselling author of Mosquitoland

This is Noah Oakman → sixteen, Bowie believer, concise historian, disillusioned swimmer, son, brother, friend.

Then Noah → gets hypnotized.


Girl in the Blue Coat Cover Image
$9.99
ISBN: 9780316260633
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers - April 4th, 2017

The national bestseller and winner of the Edgar Award for Best Young Adult Mystery


The Penderwicks: A Summer Tale of Four Sisters, Two Rabbits, and a Very Interesting Boy Cover Image
$7.99
ISBN: 9780440420477
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Yearling Books - March 13th, 2007

This series of modern classics about the charming Penderwick family from National Book Award winner and New York Times bestseller Jeanne Birdsall is perfect for fans of Noel Streatfeild and Edward Eager. Over one million copies sold, now with a bright new look


A Reaper at the Gates (Ember in the Ashes #3) Cover Image
$19.95
ISBN: 9780448494500
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Razorbill - June 12th, 2018

"Thrilling and hard to put down, readers will absolutely devour Tahir's latest." --BuzzFeed

An Entertainment Weekly Summer Reads pick

"The perfect summer read." --The Washington Post

The highly anticipated third book in #1 New York Times bestselling author Sabaa Tahir's EMBER QUARTET.


Tradition Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781481480345
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Margaret K. McElderry Books - May 1st, 2018

From New York Times bestselling and award-winning author Brendan Kiely, a stunning new novel that explores the insidious nature of tradition at a prestigious boarding school.


Endling #1: The Last Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780062335524
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: HarperCollins - May 1st, 2018

New York Times bestseller!


American Panda Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9781481499101
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Simon Pulse - February 6th, 2018

"Weepingly funny." --The Wall Street Journal
"Delightful." --Buzzfeed
"Charmed my socks off." --David Arnold, New York Times bestselling author of Kids of Appetite and Mosquitoland


I Love My Daddy Because...Board Book Cover Image
$6.99
ISBN: 9780525472506
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Dutton Books for Young Readers - March 30th, 2004

The perfect board book for babies and toddlers to read with Dad


Oh, the Places You'll Go! (Classic Seuss) Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9780679805274
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Random House Books for Young Readers - January 31st, 1990

Dr. Seuss's wonderfully wise Oh, the Places You'll Go is the perfect send-off for grads--from nursery school, high school, college, and beyond


Good Night, Gorilla Board Book Cover Image
$7.99
ISBN: 9780399230035
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: G.P. Putnam's Sons Books for Young Readers - February 21st, 1996

A must-have board book for all babies.

Good night, Gorilla.
Good night, Elephant.

It's bedtime at the zoo, and all the animals are going to sleep. Or are they? Who's that short, furry guy with the key in his hand and the mischievous grin?

Good night, Giraffe.
Good night, Hyena.


Indestructibles: Baby Animals Cover Image
By Stephan Lomp (Illustrator), Amy Pixton (Created by)
$5.95
ISBN: 9780761193081
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Workman Publishing - April 4th, 2017

Babies love baby animals, and now they can learn all about them in a book that's indestructible. This charmingly illustrated menagerie includes some of the fuzziest, wuzziest, cuddliest, and cutest babies in the animal kingdom.


I Love Dad with the Very Hungry Caterpillar (World of Eric Carle) Cover Image
By Eric Carle, Eric Carle (Illustrator)
$8.99
ISBN: 9781524785895
Availability: On Our Shelves Now
Published: Grosset & Dunlap - February 27th, 2018

Default Description

Mailing List