The Other Mrs. (Hardcover)

Staff Pick Badge
The Other Mrs. Cover Image
$26.99
On Our Shelves Now
Anderson's Bookshop Naperville
10 on hand, as of Jul 6 4:15pm
(FICTION)
Anderson's Bookshop Downers Grove
2 on hand, as of Jul 6 4:30pm
(FICTION)

Staff Reviews


“Mary Kubica continues to provide readers with page-turning thrillers! You might think you have this book figured out, but Mary knows how to pull the rug out from under your assumptions!”

- Mary, Anderson's Bookshop La Grange

Description


NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER

Coming to Netflix

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED BY ENTERTAINMENT WEEKLY - PEOPLE MAGAZINE - MARIE CLAIRE - HUFFINGTON POST - POPSUGAR - BUSTLE - SHEREADS - BOOK RIOT - HELLOGIGGLES - GOODREADS - WORTH - CHATELAINE

Propulsive and addictive, and perfect for fans of "You," The Other Mrs. is the twisty new psychological thriller from Mary Kubica, the New York Times bestselling author of The Good Girl

Sadie and Will Foust have only just moved their family from bustling Chicago to small-town Maine when their neighbor Morgan Baines is found dead in her home. The murder rocks their tiny coastal island, but no one is more shaken than Sadie.

But it's not just Morgan's death that has Sadie on edge. And as the eyes of suspicion turn toward the new family in town, Sadie is drawn deeper into the mystery of what really happened that dark and deadly night. But Sadie must be careful, for the more she discovers about Mrs. Baines, the more she begins to realize just how much she has to lose if the truth ever comes to light.

"Altogether unpredictable." --Karin Slaughter, New York Times bestselling author

"Brilliant " --Liv Constantine, bestselling author of The Last Mrs. Parrish

"Kubica's best book yet." --Sarah Pekkanen, #1 New York Times bestselling co-author of An Anonymous Girl

Look for these other pulse-pounding thrillers by New York Times bestselling author Mary Kubica:
The Good Girl
Pretty Baby
Don't You Cry
Every Last Lie
When the Lights Go Out
Product Details
ISBN: 9780778369110
ISBN-10: 0778369110
Publisher: Park Row
Publication Date: February 18th, 2020
Pages: 368
Language: English