Sweet Laurel Falls (Hope's Crossing #3) (Mass Market Paperbound)

Sweet Laurel Falls (Hope's Crossing #3) By Raeanne Thayne Cover Image
Out Of Stock - Can Be Ordered For You. May take extra time.


RaeAnne Thayne gets better with every book. --Robyn Carr, #1 New York Times bestselling author

Secrets come to light as a town tries to heal in New York Times bestselling author RaeAnne Thayne's beloved Hope''s Crossing series

Maura McKnight-Parker is still reeling from the loss of her youngest daughter when Jackson Lange, her first love, returns to Hope's Crossing. Everything is made all the more complicated when Sage, Maura's older daughter--the child Jackson never knew he had--returns home at the same time.

Facing those he left behind for the first time in years, Jackson finds himself tentatively reaching out to his estranged father and thrown back together with Maura as he gets to know his daughter. But not all the mistakes from the past can be smoothed over so easily, and when Sage reveals secrets of her own, he and his newfound family will have to decide what they're willing to do for love.

Hope''s Crossing

Book 1: Blackberry Summer
Book 2: Woodrose Mountain
Book 3: Sweet Laurel Falls
Book 4: Currant Creek Valley
Book 5: Willowleaf Lane
Book 6: Christmas in Snowflake Canyon
Book 7: Wild Iris Ridge
Product Details
ISBN: 9781335448620
ISBN-10: 1335448624
Publisher: Hqn
Publication Date: July 12th, 2022
Pages: 320
Language: English
Series: Hope's Crossing