Deadzone (Horizon #2) (Hardcover)

Deadzone (Horizon #2) Cover Image
On Our Shelves Now
Anderson's Bookshop Naperville
6 on hand, as of Jun 22 5:45am
Anderson's Bookshop Downers Grove
1 on hand, as of Jun 22 5:45am
Anderson's Bookshop La Grange
1 on hand, as of Jun 21 12:01pm


The survivors have made it out of the jungle, but they may be sorry they ever left when they stumble upon a whole new ecosystem, populated with entirely new threats.

And the greatest threat of all may come from within. Because one of the kids is changing...

The seven-book series begun by #1 New York Times bestseller Scott Westerfeld only gets bigger and bolder under the frenzied imagination of bestselling, cricially acclaimed author Jennifer A. Nielsen.

About the Author

Jennifer A. Nielsen is the acclaimed author of the New York Times and USA Today bestselling Ascendance Trilogy: The False Prince, The Runaway King, and The Shadow Throne. She also wrote the Mark of the Thief trilogy: Mark of the Thief, Rise of the Wolf, and Wrath of the Storm; the standalone fantasy The Scourge; the historical thriller A Night Divided; and Book Six of the Infinity Ring series, Behind Enemy Lines. Jennifer lives in northern Utah with her husband, their three children, and a perpetually muddy dog.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781338121414
ISBN-10: 1338121413
Publisher: Scholastic Inc.
Publication Date: September 12th, 2017
Pages: 208
Language: English
Series: Horizon

Mailing List