All That Is You (Hardcover)

All That Is You By Alyssa Satin Capucilli, Devon Holzwarth (Illustrator) Cover Image
$18.99
On Our Shelves Now
Anderson's Bookshop Naperville
1 on hand, as of Nov 30 7:33pm
(CH PICTURE BOOKS HARDCOVER)
Anderson's Bookshop Downers Grove
2 on hand, as of Nov 30 7:33pm
(CH PICTURE BOOKS HARDCOVER)

Description


Filled with snuggles and giggles galore, this wondrous picture book is an ode to the intergenerational bonds of love and joy shared between family and friends, featuring a wide array of communities—for fans of You Are My I Love You and I Love You to the Moon and Back.

You're the give in my love,
the boundless in it, too,
and forever tucked inside of me
is all that is you.


All That is You celebrates the treasured bonds of love, joy, and inspiration shared by us all. Join us on a sunrise to sunset journey, full of giggles, wonder, and tenderness connecting everyone—parents, children, grandparents, and friends alike—everywhere. From Alyssa Satin Capucilli, the bestselling writer of the Biscuit series, comes a picture book ode to the warmth and affection that enriches generation to generation, family to family, and friend to friend. Paired with Devon Holzwarth's lush, expressive art, this is bound to become a classic readaloud story and a wonderful gift for parents, grandparents, baby showers, graduations, and other celebrations.

About the Author


Alyssa Satin Capucilli was born in Brooklyn, New York. A former dancer and graduate of Sarah Lawrence College, she has written many books for children, including the bestselling Biscuit books. Capucilli lives in Hastings-on-Hudson, New York.

Devon Holzwarth is a picture book illustrator and painter, as well as the author of Found You and Sophie's Stories. Devon grew up in Panama, surrounded by nature and her dad's art supplies. Today she lives in Germany along with her husband, two kids, a galgo dog from Spain and a dachshund from Romania.

Praise For…


"A gentle, lyrical celebration of the everyday joys in life with inclusive imagery for special one-on-one moments." —Kirkus

"Inventive expressions of love weave throughout this connective picture book . . . with warm, gently stylized mixed-media scenes, alternatingly peaceful and energetic, depict people of varying abilities, ages, and skin tones." —Publishers Weekly

Product Details
ISBN: 9781627797023
ISBN-10: 1627797025
Publisher: Henry Holt and Co. (BYR)
Publication Date: August 16th, 2022
Pages: 32
Language: English