Brian Freeman

 BRIAN FREEMAN 
MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 12TH AT 7:00PM
ANDERSON'S BOOKSHOP LA GRANGE
26 S LA GRANGE RD, LA GRANGE

International bestselling author Brian Freeman brings his latest psychological suspense novel in the Jonathan Stride series. For fans of Michael Connelly and Nelson DeMille.

 EVENT DETAILS 
This in-store event is free and open to the public. To join the signing line, please purchase the author’s latest book, Goodbye to the Dead, from Anderson’s. To purchase your book, please stop into or call the Anderson's La Grange location at (708) 582-6353.



 


 

Goodbye to the Dead (A Jonathan Stride Novel #7) Cover Image
$26.99
ISBN: 9781623659110
Availability: Usually Ships in 1-5 Days
Published: Quercus - March 8th, 2016