Fierce Reads: Marie Rutkoski, Ann Aguirre & Caragh O'Brien


Fierce_Reads_Marie_Rutkoski_Anne_Aguirre_Caragh_OBrien
FIERCE READS

Good things come in threes, and it does tonight when three exciting authors for young adults arrive with their fierce new books. The Fierce Reads Tour features: Marie Rutkoski (The Winner’s Curse), Ann Aguirre (Mortal Danger), and Caragh O’Brien (The Vault of Dreamers). Come be part of the fierceness!

TUESDAY, SEPTEMBER 16 at 7:00 PM
Anderson's Bookshop Downers Grove | 5112 Main Street, Downers Grove
PLEASE CALL FOR TICKETS (630) 963-2665


This is an in-store event. To receive a number for the signing line purchase a copy of one of the author's latest books from Anderson's Bookshop. Thanks!

The Winner's Curse (The Winner's Trilogy #1) By Marie Rutkoski Cover Image
$19.99
Call for price
ISBN: 9780374384678
Published: Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR) - March 4th, 2014

In the tradition of Kristin Cashore and Cassandra Clare comes The Winner's Curse, a brilliant, unputdownable, star-crossed romance from New York Times bestselling author Marie Rutkoski.

Winning what you want may cost you everything you love


Default Description